profile picture.jpg


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Amazon Social Icon

Stephanie Hudson has dreamed of being a writer ever since her obsession with reading books at an early age. What first became a quest to overcome the boundaries set against her in the form of dyslexia has turned into a life's dream. She first started writing in the form of poetry and soon found a taste for horror and romance. Afterlife is the first book in the series of twelve, with the story of Keira and Draven becoming ever more complicated in a world that sets them miles apart.When not writing, Stephanie enjoys chatting with her fans and spending time with her friends. Nothing is better than being with her loving family as much as she can including her wonderful children and supportive husband and personal muse Blake, who is there for her no matter what. Afterlife Saga is 12 books in total, which includes the books that are in two parts plus their are many spin-offs already released with more to follow, as some stories are just too big for one book! Younger readers can also enjot=y the Afterlife world with The Afterlife Chronicles spin-off series.


book 1 cover.jpg


Afterlife Saga #1